Ads and Categories

After registration you can place free advertisements or respond directly to advertisements. Your advertisement is public and visible to all users. One picture can be uploaded for each advertisement. Only one advertisement can be placed per day. It is important that you place your advertisement in the correct category. Other websites are not allowed to be named, either in pictures or in text form. Multiple advertisements with the same title and/or text will not be released.
The contact email address that will be used is the address that you provided at registration. Your email address will not be visible in the advertisement. Please note that your advertisement will first be visible after it has been verified by us. The advertisements will be activated for 365 days.
The release of an advertisement can take up to 48 hours. All text and pictures must be "G-rated", all advertisements on the Massage Portal are public and visible to all! Pictures with erotic or obscene content are not allowed. Nude pictures are not allowed. Pictures from a masseur shirtless or only clothed with underwear are also not allowed. Ad texts and titles in capital letters are not allowed. Please pay attention to the formulation of the profile text. avoid an inappropriate language, insults, warnings, notices or calls. You can manage your activated ads in the user administration. Commercial advertisements for goods or websites are not allowed in the advertisements. For this purpose we offer separate advertising spaces that can be purchased.
In order that your advertisement will be released on the massage portal, it is important to choose the correct category. The following categories are available:
Massage exchange:
In this category you will find private massage without financial interests. This category is for all massage friends looking for or offering a massage exchange experience.
Courses and Events:
In this category you will find massage courses and various events. This category is for everyone who offers massage courses or events. With or without financial interests.
Hiring and Letting Massage Room:
In this category you will find advertisements for renting and letting massage rooms. This category is for everyone who is searching and offering massage rooms. With or without financial interests.
Classic Massages:
In this category you will find commercial advertisements for massages with financial interests. This category is for all classic massage techniques and for all massage therapists who earn their living giving massages. No sensual offers or texts!
Energetic Massages:
In this category you will find commercial advertisements for massages with financial interests. This category is for all energetic massage techniques and for all massage therapists who earn their living giving massages. No sensual offers or texts!
Asian Massages:
In this category you will find commercial advertisements for massages with financial interests. This category is for all asian massage techniques and for all massage therapists who earn their living giving massages. No sensual offers or texts!
Indian Massages:
In this category you will find commercial advertisements for massages with financial interests. This category is for all indian massage techniques and for all massage therapists who earn their living giving massages. No sensual offers or texts!
Wellness Massages:
In this category you will find commercial advertisements for massages with financial interests. This category is for all wellness massage techniques and for all massage therapists who earn their living giving massages. No sensual offers or texts!
Sensual Massages:
In this category you will find commercial advertisements for massages with financial interests. This category is for all sensual massage techniques and for all massage therapists who earn their living giving massages.
Sponsoring
Sinnliche Massage Basel

Seite teilen:

Anzeigen und Rubriken

Nach der Anmeldung können Sie kostenlose Anzeigen/Inserate aufgeben oder direkt auf Anzeigen/Inserate antworten. Ihre Anzeigen sind öffentlich und für alle sichtbar. Pro Anzeige kann ein Bild hochgeladen werden. Es kann nur eine Anzeige pro Tag geschaltet werden. Es dürfen keine Webadressen in Bildern oder Texten genannt werden. Mehrfache Anzeigen mit gleichem Titel und/oder Text werden nicht freigeschaltet.
Für die Kontaktaufnahme wird die E-Mail-Adresse, die Sie bei der Anmeldung angegeben haben, verwendet. Die E-Mail-Adresse wird in der Anzeige jedoch nicht sichtbar sein. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Anzeige erst online geht, wenn sie von uns kontrolliert wurde. Die Anzeige wird für 365 Tage freigeschaltet.
Die Freischaltung einer Anzeige kann bis zu 48 Stunden dauern. Alle Texte und Bilder müssen jugendfrei sein, da alle Anzeigen öffentlich und für alle sichtbar sind! Es sind keine Bilder erlaubt die auf erotische oder obszöne Inhalte deuten. Nacktbilder sind nicht erlaubt. Bilder von Masseuren/innen mit nacktem Oberkörper oder nur mit Unterwäsche bekleidet sind auch nicht erlaubt. Anzeigentexte und Titel in Grossbuchstaben sind nicht erlaubt. Bitte achten Sie auf die Formulierung des Anzeigentextes und vermeiden Sie eine unangemessene Ausdrucksweise, Beschimpfungen, Warnungen, Hinweise oder Aufrufe. Freigeschaltete Anzeigen können über die Benutzer-Verwaltung eingesehen und ggf. vorzeitig gelöscht werden. Für kommerzielle Werbung für Güter oder Websites bieten wir extra Werbeflächen an, die bei uns auch bezahlbar sind.
Damit Ihre Anzeige auch auf dem Massage Portal freigeschaltet werden kann, ist es wichtig, die richtige Rubrik für Ihre Anzeige zu wählen. Folgende Rubriken stehen zur Auswahl:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen:
Unter dieser Rubrik finden Sie Massagekurse und diverse Veranstaltungen rund um das Thema "Massage". Diese Rubrik ist für alle, die Massagekurse oder Veranstaltungen anbieten. Mit oder ohne finanzielle Interessen.
Massageaustausch:
Unter dieser Rubrik finden Sie private Massage Angebote ohne finanzielle Interessen. Diese Rubrik ist für alle Massagefreunde, die ein Massageaustausch-Erlebnis suchen oder anbieten.
Mieten/Vermieten Praxisraum:
Unter dieser Rubrik finden Sie alle Angebote zum Thema "Praxisraum mieten und vermieten". Diese Rubrik ist für alle, die einen Praxisraum suchen oder anbieten. Mit oder ohne finanzielle Interessen.
Klassische Massagen:
Unter dieser Rubrik finden Sie gewerbliche Massage-Angebote mit finanziellen Interessen. Diese Rubrik ist für klassische Massagetechniken und für alle Masseure/innen, die mit Massagen ihr Geld verdienen. Keine sinnlichen Angebote oder Texte!
Energetische Massagen:
Unter dieser Rubrik finden Sie gewerbliche Massage-Angebote mit finanziellen Interessen. Diese Rubrik ist für energetische Massagetechniken und für alle Masseure/innen, die mit Massagen ihr Geld verdienen. Keine sinnlichen Angebote oder Texte!
Asiatische Massagen:
Unter dieser Rubrik finden Sie gewerbliche Massage-Angebote mit finanziellen Interessen. Diese Rubrik ist für asiatische Massagetechniken und für alle Masseure/innen, die mit Massagen ihr Geld verdienen. Keine sinnlichen Angebote oder Texte!
Indische Massagen:
Unter dieser Rubrik finden Sie gewerbliche Massage-Angebote mit finanziellen Interessen. Diese Rubrik ist für indische Massagetechniken und für alle Masseure/innen, die mit Massagen ihr Geld verdienen. Keine sinnlichen Angebote oder Texte!
Wellness Massagen:
Unter dieser Rubrik finden Sie gewerbliche Massage-Angebote mit finanziellen Interessen. Diese Rubrik ist für Wellness Massagetechniken und für alle Masseure/innen, die mit Massagen ihr Geld verdienen. Keine sinnlichen Angebote oder Texte!
Sinnliche Massagen:
Unter dieser Rubrik finden Sie gewerbliche Massage-Angebote mit finanziellen Interessen. Diese Rubrik ist für erotische Massagetechniken und für alle Masseure/innen, die mit Massagen ihr Geld verdienen.
Sponsoring
Sinnliche Massage Basel